• user-img

    Swayam Karle in News

    09 Mar 12:30 PM


    Win-win situation: BJP, TDP & Jana Sena reach seat-sharing deal in Andhra ahead of LS polls

    After negotiations, TDP and BJP sealed the deal for seat-sharing in Andhra Pradesh elections. Naidu offered 30 assembly and 8 Lok Sabha seats to TDP-Jana Sena-BJP alliance. Naidu, Pawan, and Amit Shah met to finalize the alliance. A formal announcement is likely to be made by J.P. Nadda on the inclusion of TDP into the NDA.